Citizens of 6 countries, including Pakistan, banned from entering Qatar

Qatar bans entry to citizens of six countries, including Pakistan

Pakistani nationals have been banned from entering Qatar, while Qatar Airways has informed passengers traveling from Pakistan to Qatar.

 According to Qatar Airways, passengers with bookings will be able to travel to Qatar until April 28, while the ban will take effect from April 29.

The airline says passengers whose bookings have been canceled can get their money back.

According to Qatar Airways, citizens of India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka and the Philippines will also be barred from entering Qatar. The Qatari government has banned the entry of citizens of six countries, including Pakistan, because of Corona.

  • Leave a Comment

Get more stuff

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.